• Kurt Wilson
  • Station Manager

Brian Waring

Production Manager


Supervisory Board Members

Cable TV Supervisory Board

The Cable TV Supervisory Board is made up of two representatives of each governmental agency and two representatives from each school district. All are appointed by their governing organization to this board position. A total of four citizens from each city; Grandville and Hudsonville combine to create a total board of 8. The purpose of the Cable TV Supervisory Board is to promote local programming for and by various religious, educational, governmental, ethnic, professional, cultural, and other special interest groups.

Scott Merkel, President

  • Hudsonville Schools
  • Anne Armstrong
  • Rebecca Fabiano
  • Grandville Schools
  • Michael Kennedy
  • City of Hudsonville
  • City of Grandville
  • Tim Steenstra